March Break

 

 

March TBA, 2018

doggy10

 

   doggy10 Please see our holiday hours below.

Friday March 11 9:00 – 10:30 am & 4:30 – 6:30 pm
Saturday March 12 9:00 – 10:30 am only
Sunday March 13 6:00 – 7:00 pm only
Monday March 14 10:00 – 11:00 am & 5:00 – 6:00 pm
Tuesday March 15 10:00 – 11:00 am & 5:00 – 6:00 pm
Wednesday March 16 CLOSED
Thursday March 17 10:00 – 11:00 am & 5:00 – 6:00 pm
Friday March 18 10:00 – 11:00 am & 5:00 – 6:00 pm
Saturday March 19 10:00-11:00 am only
Sunday March 20 6:00 – 8:00 pm only
Monday March 21 9:00 – 10:30 am & 4:30 – 6:30 pmRates from March 11, 2016 to March 20, 2016:
            • 1 Dog – $23.00/day,
            • 2 Dogs, same owner/sharing a suite – $33.00/day,
            • Cats – $14.00/day.
            • Deluxe Cat Suites $19.00

 

       doggy10      Please click here for our general boarding information.

Click here to make a booking